KBEAR Concert Calendar

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill: Soul 2 Soul Tour- Friday, May 12 at 7:30 at the Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln.

Click for info


Willie Nelson & Family- Wednesday, June 7 at 6:00 at the Pinewood Bowl Theater in Lincoln.
Click for info


Phil Vassar with special guest BlackHawk- Friday, June 9 at 7:30 at the Milligan June Jubilee in Milligan.
-Click for info


Turnpike Tourbadours with SwitchBak- Saturday, June 10 at Wurst Tag in Eustis
-Click for info


Alan Jackson with special guest Dwight Yoakam- Friday, June 23 at Nebraskaland Days in North Platte
-Click for info



Chris Stapleton with special guest Brothers Osborne- Saturday, June 24 at Nebraskaland Days in North Platte.
-Click for info


Trace Adkins- Saturday, July 15 at 8:30 at the Madison County Fair in Madison.
-Click for info


Old Dominion with Cam- Sunday, July 16 at 7:00 at the Madison County Fair in Madison.
-Click for info


BlackHawk- Saturday, July 22 at 6:00 at Broken Arrow Wilderness in Fullerton.
-Click for info


Brothers Osbornes featuring Forgotten Highway- Saturday, July 22 at 7:00 at the Cedar County Fair in Hartington.
-Click for info


BlackHawk- Sunday, July 23 at 8:30 at the Cedar County Fair in Hartington.
-Click for info


Joe Nichols- Saturday, July 29 at 7:00 at the Wayne County Fair in Wayne.
-Click for info


Montgomery Gentry- Saturday, July 29 at the Bourbon Theatre in Lincoln
-Click for info


Lady Antebellum: You Look Good Tour with Kelsea Ballerini and Brett Young- Friday, August 4 at 7:30 at the CenturyLink Center in Omaha.
Click for info


Canaan Smith with the Dylan Bloom Band and Walker Hayes- Friday, August 4 at 7:00 at the Dodge County Fair in Scribner.
-Click for info


Granger Smith featuring Earl Dibbles Jr.- Saturday, August 5 at 8:00 at the Bourbon Theatre in Lincoln.
-Click for info


Old Dominion with Casey Donahew- Saturday, August 19 at 7:00 at the Chase County Fair in Imperial.
-Click for info


Brad Paisley with special guests Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant and Lindsay Ell- Friday, August 25 at 7:00 at the Nebraska State Fair in Grand Island.
-Click for info


Ronnie Milsap- Wednesday, August 30 at 2:00 at the Nebraska State Fair in Grand Island.
-Click for info



Tim McGraw & Faith Hill: Soul 2 Soul Tour- Friday, September 22 at 7:30 at the CenturyLink Center in Omaha.
Click for info


Thomas Rhett: Home Team Tour with Old Dominion and Walker Hayes- Saturday, October 28 at CenturyLink Center in Omaha
-Click for info