KBEAR Concert Calendar

Josh Turner & Whiskey Bent- Friday, April 20 at 6 at University of Nebraska in Kearney

-Click for info


Brad Paisley: Weekend Warrior World Tour- Thursday, April 26 at 7 at the Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln

-Click for info


Lucas Hoge with Luke Mills- Saturday, April 28 at 7:30 at Minden Opera House in Minden

-Click for info


Chris Young: Losing Sleep World Tour- with Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Saturday, May 12 at 7:30 at the Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln

-Click for info


Shania Twain- Friday, May 18 at 7:30 at the CenturyLink Center in Omaha

-Click for info


Randy Rogers Band at Wurst Tag- Saturday, June 9 at 7 in Eustis

-Click for info


Comstock Windmill Festival:

Friday, June 15th at 6 PM- Runaway June, Ned LeDoux, Luke Combs

Saturday, June 16th at 6 PM- Lexi Larsen, Casey Donahew, Lee Brice

Sunday, June 17th at 5 PM- Trick Pony, Cody Johnson, Diamond Rio

-Click for info


Florida Georgia Line- Friday, June 22 at Nebraskaland Days Fairgrounds in North Platte

-Click for info


Alabama- Saturday, June 23 at Nebraskaland Days Fairgrounds in North Platte

-Click for info


Adams County Fairfest- Hastings:

Wednesday, July 18 at 7:30 PM- Tracy Lawrence featuring the Dylan Bloom Band

Thursday, July 19 at 8:30 PM- Arch Allies

Friday, July 20 at 7:30 PM- Cody Johnson featuring William Michael Morgan

Saturday, July 21 at 7:30 PM- Michael Ray featuring Josh Gracin

-Click for info


Brantley Gilbert- Saturday, July 28 at Buffalo County Fairground in Kearney

-Click for info


Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Midland- Saturday, October 31 at Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln

-Click for info